Get Rihanna’s New Album ANTI For Free Now on Tidal!

Tidal is giving us the new album from Rihanna: ANTI. Make sure to get your own before they change their mind!

Rihanna Anti Free Download

You don’t need any TIDAL account, just enter your E-Mail, first name, and last name and you’re good to go! Make sure to clear your cache or history if the download is not working, or if you don’t use Google Chrome, you probably need to use this stable browser to try to download the album. You can even choose the format of the album either MP§ format or FLAC format.

Click here to download: Rihanna ANTI Free Download

ANTI is Rihanna’s eighth studio album. The release of this album had never seen the light since I don’t know 2014? But thanks to Rihanna and her team that the album is finally out FOR FREE! If you like B**ch Better Have My Money or American Oxygen, you won’t see these songs on ANTI. She probably scraped it, too bad. Well, at least we now can experience Rihanna’s new album right?

ANTI Tracklist

1. Consideration
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love on the Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You

My favorite so far is Consideration, Kiss It Better, and Desperado. Well, thanks Rihanna for working so hard for years and then giving us this album for free. Can’t say how much we are appreciated it as a music fans! Looking forward for your next musical masterpiece!

  • Share post

I recently got my Bachelor of Engineering degree from the University of Sciences Esslingen and currently working as UI/UX Developer at Kommdirekt GmbH in Augsburg, Germany. I am interested in programming, designing user experience for all platform, learning new things, reading books, lifting 100K kg of weight at the gym, playing Switch, and of course eating!