Zedd’s New Album ‘True Colors’ Just Leaked

Zedd’s sophomore album that is coming next week has just leaked onto the internet today.

01 – Addicted To A Memory (feat. Bahari)
02 – I Want You To Know (feat. Selena Gomez)
03 – Beautiful Now (feat. Jon Bellion)
04 – Transmission (feat. Logic & X Ambassadors)
05 – Done With Love
06 – True Colors (feat. Kesha)
07 – Straight Into The Fire
08 – Papercut (feat. Troye Sivan)
09 – Bumble Bee
10 – Daisy
11 – Illusion (feat. Echosmith)

If you like the full album, don’t forget to buy it on iTunes or your favorite music store once it’s released, and if you don’t have the money, stream it! I haven’t heard it yet. But I know it will be better than Pretty Girls, you know, it’s kinda hard to like the song really. Not after they postpone the video and don’t say any word about it.